20% Off Mains on Sundays -
The Grove
Categories:
Pubs & Bars
Offer Description

Making plans for the weekend?

Sunday lunch at the Grove is served 12 - 9 pm, book now for your table!

For anyone doing the Quiz from 7pm until 9 pm , we are now offering 20% off mains every Sunday!

Offer period
Repeats every week every Sunday until Tue Mar 31 2020.
Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 - 14:00 to Tuesday, 31 March, 2020 - 13:45 Sunday, 2 February, 2020 - 14:00 to Saturday, 4 April, 2020 - 13:45 Sunday, 9 February, 2020 - 14:00 to Saturday, 11 April, 2020 - 13:45 Sunday, 16 February, 2020 - 14:00 to Saturday, 18 April, 2020 - 13:45 Sunday, 23 February, 2020 - 14:00 to Saturday, 25 April, 2020 - 13:45 Sunday, 1 March, 2020 - 14:00 to Saturday, 2 May, 2020 - 13:45 Sunday, 8 March, 2020 - 14:00 to Saturday, 9 May, 2020 - 13:45 Sunday, 15 March, 2020 - 14:00 to Saturday, 16 May, 2020 - 13:45 Sunday, 22 March, 2020 - 14:00 to Saturday, 23 May, 2020 - 13:45 Sunday, 29 March, 2020 - 14:00 to Saturday, 30 May, 2020 - 12:45
Alt
The Grove
Ealing
London
W5 5QX